[Jandek] satelite photo of 4326 Scotland Street

brian t jandek21 at hotmail.com
Fri Oct 29 16:27:52 PDT 2004

wow, thats really cool. I can see that there seems to be a ballpark within 
walking distance.


>From: joshua at teahaile.com
>To: jandek at mylist.net
>Subject: [Jandek] satelite photo of 4326 Scotland Street
>Date: Fri, 29 Oct 2004 03:31:42 -0400
>MIME-Version: 1.0
>Received: from lizard.esosoft.net ([]) by mc1-f5.hotmail.com 
>with Microsoft SMTPSVC(5.0.2195.6824); Fri, 29 Oct 2004 06:02:08 -0700
>Received: from localhost ([] helo=lizard.esosoft.net)by 
>lizard.esosoft.net with esmtp (Exim 4.30)id 1CNWPC-000Ng4-Jjfor 
>jandek21 at hotmail.com; Fri, 29 Oct 2004 06:02:58 -0700
>Received: from west.dnspropagation.com ([])by lizard.esosoft.net 
>with esmtp (Exim 4.30) id 1CNRFR-000KBS-5Bfor jandek at mylist.net; Fri, 29 
>Oct 2004 00:32:33 -0700
>Received: from cpanel by west.dnspropagation.com with local (Exim 4.34)id 
>1CNREc-0008O3-3rfor jandek at mylist.net; Fri, 29 Oct 2004 03:31:42 -0400
>Received: from ([]) by www.teahaile.com (IMP) 
>with HTTP for <joshua at teahaile.com@localhost>; Fri, 29 Oct 2004 03:31:42 
>X-Message-Info: JGTYoYF78jHNNhPAo59sEphS6SGLozww
>Message-ID: <1099035102.4181f1de186bf at www.teahaile.com>
>User-Agent: Internet Messaging Program (IMP) 3.2.2
>X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse,please include it with 
>any abuse report
>X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - west.dnspropagation.com
>X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - mylist.net
>X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [32001 32001] / [47 12]
>X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - teahaile.com
>X-Source: X-Source-Args: X-Source-Dir: X-Mailman-Approved-At: Fri, 29 Oct 
>2004 06:02:45 -0700
>X-BeenThere: jandek at mylist.net
>X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.4
>Precedence: list
>List-Id: discussion about Texas recording artist Jandek <jandek.mylist.net>
><http://mylist.net/listinfo/jandek>,<mailto:jandek-request at mylist.net?subject=unsubscribe>
>List-Archive: <http://mylist.net/archives/jandek>
>List-Post: <mailto:jandek at mylist.net>
>List-Help: <mailto:jandek-request at mylist.net?subject=help>
><http://mylist.net/listinfo/jandek>,<mailto:jandek-request at mylist.net?subject=subscribe>
>Errors-To: jandek-bounces+jandek21=hotmail.com at mylist.net
>Return-Path: jandek-bounces+jandek21=hotmail.com at mylist.net
>X-OriginalArrivalTime: 29 Oct 2004 13:02:08.0624 (UTC) 
>this is what happens when it's 3:30 in the morning and you can't 
>look up satelite images of addresses that may or may not be a previous or
>current residence of one sterling smith.  i posted it up on my website if
>anyone's interested:
>*reminder, both of the following businesses are registered at the same 
>Corwood Industries
>(713) 926-4044
>4326a Scotland St
>Houston, TX 77007
>Sterling Smith Corporation
>(713) 861-6500
>4326 Scotland St
>Houston, TX 77007
>jandek mailing list
>jandek at mylist.net

FREE pop-up blocking with the new MSN Toolbar  get it now! 

More information about the jandek mailing list